Southeast District

Spiritual Advisor

Reverend Bryan Small


Victoria Nimmo-Walters

President Elect

Recording Secretary


Service Commission Chair

Spirituality Commission Chair

Leadership Commission Chair

Parishes of the Southeast District

Christ our King & Savior - Greensboro
Christ Our Hope - Lithonia
Corpus Christi - Stone Mountain
Holy Cross - Atlanta
Holy Vietnamese - Norcross
Korean Martyrs - Doraville
Mission de Divino Nino Jesus - Duluth
Monastery of the Holy Spirit - Conyers
Our Lady of the Americas - Lilburn
Queen of Angels - Thomson
Sacred Heart - Milledgeville

St. Augustine - Covington
St. Lawrence - Lawrenceville
St. James Mission - Madison
St. James the Apostle - McDonough
St. John Neumann - Lilburn
St. Marguerite D'Youville - Lawrenceville
St. Monica - Duluth
St. Oliver Plunkett - Snellville
St. Peter & Paul - Decatur
St. Pius X - Conyers
St. Stephen the Martyr - Lilburn